6-23 Pepper +6/119, PMPS/287, +3/189, +5/74, +6/84

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pepper

Member Since 2011
Morning all.

I am not too proud to admit its looking like you were all right and I was wrong about the reduction at PM last night. I knew it was coming by his numbers, I just didn't think it would be this soon (a few more days/a week is what I thought). I just wish his PS and NADIR weren't so far apart. I know, patience. :lol:
 
Re: 6-23 Pepper AMSP/284, +5,89, +6/119

Wow....Pepper sure likes to dive, doesn't he??!!!! Patience is such a tough thing to have when dealing with FD, but is much needed! Keep up the good work with Pepper....
 
Re: 6-23 Pepper AMSP/284, +5,89, +6/119

This is my point about dose reductions. Typically, if there is a bounce after an earned reduction, you can shoot the old dose one last time. Let's see what happens with keeping the dose at 0.75u but, in general, if you don't take the reduction, you stick with your old dose. (There is an exception to this if you are holding for 3 drops below 50. See the link in the Tight Regulation sticky to the full protocol -- also called the Tilly Protocol.)

It might be easier on your nerves if you get a +2 routinely. Often, a +2 will give you a heads up about how the cycle is going to go.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top