6/23 Munchkin +12 169, AMPS 208, +1 229, +1.75 230

Status
Not open for further replies.

Munchkin's Reagan

Member Since 2012
Quickly, lowest ps, have to be gone--no choice for about 5 hours (+ 3 - +8/9). BCS dose size suggestions?

(I apologize, I'll fix this later!)

--

Good Morning LL,

6/21 Condo

I'm liking this new vial-just wish it could have waited a day! hah.
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

+12.25 208/212 -- pretty quick rise/or within variance. lol-- maybe normal dose is fine?
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

Have you shot, yet? I'm looking at your ss, now.
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

Not yet, I keep going to, then stopping because I'm second guessing myself.
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

I think normal dose is fine. He was 166 at +9, so it looks like he wasn't dropping, but rather surfing along nicely at AMPS. I don't understand the two numbers you are writing though (169/180 at AMPS) and then at +12.25 208/212.
Are you testing twice?
If you shoot full dose, can you get a +1, and maybe a +2?
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

Morning guys - no dosing expert here, but I would think that normal dose would be fine too. He seems to be on the rise. I too would get a +1, +2, and feed if you need to at that time, or when you leave.
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

Yes, sorry--two tests just to confirm. I'll fix that.

I can get the +1, +2. I know it's a very shootable number--just new for us, and since I have to be gone, scared. Thanks for the sugguestion. I think I'll go with it since shes over 200. I'll bb to fix this after I shoot. Thank you Dyana
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169 - BCS Dose - Help Please - Stallin

so understandable n the scared part... i remember those days well, still have them sometimes. Good luck - I do believe that Munchkin will be fine. You can always leave some food out too.
 
Re: 6/23 Munchkin +12 169, AMPS 208

I'm sure she'll handle it fine. Me on the other hand..not so much.. I had to go take an ativan. Although, I do prefer this over the flat pinks. Go figure. (poor kitty, she needs a less panicky bean!)

I'll definately be leaving food for her. Thanks Dyana and Michelle!
 
Thanks Ann. :)
I left plenty of food.
We're sending loving, healing, & comfort vines to everyone. I am looking forward to catching up on condo's tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top