6.23 Frankie +12 109 PMPS 281 +2 1/2 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay

Member Since 2010
See the ss for yesterdays numbers

I have been very busy on appoinments this week and I have to get to an early appointment now,.

He is fine, annoying as could be (a good thing) and at +12 he is sitting at 109

I cant wait for him to be shootable and I wont give him a dose sitting this low.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17781&p=176057#p176057
 
Re: 6.23 Frankie +12 109

I was going to say, can you give him just a little..even just 1 unit or just 0.75 units, but I guess you're already off and gone.

A long time ago, there was a man named Greg who used to post here, and he was my "mentor" in the mornings. When I was scared to shoot in the mornings, when J.D. was low, he would tell me to shoot something...2 units, 1 unit, 1/2 dose, 1/4 dose, a smidget, just something...to put in the shed for the next cycle. That's how I learned to give BCS and LCS shots. I would still go to work scared all day, mind you, but I felt better giving something smaller than the full dose.
I wish you would try it. But EBID.
 
I'm doing the best I can given my appointment schedule (which pays the vet bill, amongst many other bills)
while trying to keeping him safe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top