6/23 Ella pmps 336+3=336

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=73619

Hello LL,

So I might have broken the rules a bit as I increased Ella a hair this morning and she may still be clearing a bounce. Is there an emoticon for big chicken? Oh yes, here it is:
I figured it would be ok as she has been on f 1.00 for a long time and the lowest number I've seen is 106 on the 1 and that was a while back. She's not quite at 1.25 so I'm going to call it 1.20.

Feeling a tad better today and will try and get out in the garden.

Wishing everyone a Happy Caturday:)
 
Re: 6/23 Ella amps 322

Good luck with the dosecrease.

Come on down, nice and easy, Ella.
 
Re: 6/23 Ella amps 322 +1.5=365 +3.5=385

Thanks for visiting with your dosecrease well wishes Dyana, Serryn and Helen but she's going the wrong way.
 
Re: 6/23 Ella amps 322 +1.5=365 +3.5=385

Hi Tamara & Ella,
Good luck with the new dose. Often bgs go up with a dose increase ( but it is just temporary; official name "New Dose Wonkiness"). Have a great weekend. Glad you're feeling better. Is school over yet?

Ella & Rusty

p.s. Thanks for visiting us.
p.p.s. GREAT emoticon!!! :lol:
 
Re: 6/23 Ella amps 322 +1.5=365 +3.5=385

Hi Tamara, I love your emoticon, too. Where do you all find these great emoticons and pics? Good luck on the dosecrease. It's still early, so Ella, time to come back this way. Have a nice day and enjoy the garden.
 
Re: 6/23 Ella pmps 336

Thanks for all the well wishes on the new dose. It's only a tiny bit more but maybe it will have some effect.
Ann, I google the emoticons and pictures. You'd be surprised at what you could find:) Ella, I joping this is NDW but it could be the residual off of her last bounce.

I got a chance to clean out the weeds in the garden and the fresh air made my head feel better.

Hope everyone has a good night:)
 
Good luck with the dosecrease!!!

And on the chicken:
crying.gif


Emoticon Wars are ON!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top