Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-62-7-62-pmps-66-3-5-72.139839/#post-1442661
I reduced her dose last night to .75u due to the 45 at amps+2.5, and then the 66 at pmps. Im off today and will be updating. Im thinking if she starts trending higher, I will increase back up, and try some mc at amps to keep her from dropping so early. There was a poop fest last night in the lb
..geez..and Chi Chi added hers this morning
.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-62-7-62-pmps-66-3-5-72.139839/#post-1442661
I reduced her dose last night to .75u due to the 45 at amps+2.5, and then the 66 at pmps. Im off today and will be updating. Im thinking if she starts trending higher, I will increase back up, and try some mc at amps to keep her from dropping so early. There was a poop fest last night in the lb