6/23 AMPS 304, PMPS 302, +2.5 294, +5 290, +8 291, +10 288

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Mary

Member Since 2012
Increased Mary's dose to 0.5u again and will retest overnight again tonight.

Mary is purring next to me and sends smoochies to everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top