6/22 Sugar AMPS 276 |+6 214 | PMPS 197 | +4 211

Sugar’s Mama

Member Since 2022
Sharing because we just got our first blue square!

And, because I want to get in the habit of posting here more in anticipation of upping Sugar’s dose to 2 units on Friday and getting closer to the 150’s.

I’m thinking we should do a curve again soon, too. Maybe a few days after being on the increased dose?
 
Back
Top