purrdydolly
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS 137 +3 85
+4 76
+6.5 95 
PMPS 151 +2.5 86
+3.5 81
+5 68
+6 74 
We've only had an AMPS like this once before - back in March and he shouldn't even have a full depot yet after his reduced travel doses! Looks like someone may be angling to keep me home from work today
Unfortunately I got so excited I rang mum to tell her forgetting that, even though I'm two hours behind her it was only 6.15am there
oops, dragged her out of deep sleep and on the day of her foot operation too
bad daughter bean!
Vyktor decided to wake me up early this morning too, with a screech in the face at 3am
it was worth it though because then he jumped into bed to spoon with me until I actually had to get up 
Purrdy is right on to Meg this time and has his eyes firmly on her every time he comes out of his room and skittles past her so no attacks yet, just some threateningly flattened ears
Better start getting organised in case Purrdy decides I do have to go into work after all...
ETA: ignore the below for now just pasting it here so I have it handy for tomorrows condo
Wellness® Signature Selects
Signature Selects Shredded White Meat Chicken with Chicken Liver Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.63%
Dry Matter: 32.89%
Signature Selects Shredded White Meat Chicken & Beef Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.40%
Dry Matter: 31.79%
Signature Selects Shredded White Meat Chicken & Turkey Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.52%
Dry Matter: 32.82%
Signature Selects Chunky Beef & White Meat Chicken Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.47%
Dry Matter: 36.74%
Signature Selects Chunky White Meat Chicken & Wild Salmon Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.16%
Dry Matter: 32.04%
Signature Selects Chunky Turkey & White Meat Chicken Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.10%
Dry Matter: 34.09%
Signature Selects Flaked Skipjack Tuna with Wild Salmon Entrée in Broth
As Fed: 3.43%
Dry Matter: 15.75%
Signature Selects Flaked Skipjack Tuna with Shrimp Entrée in Broth
As Fed: 3.64%
Dry Matter: 17.01%
Recap:
AMPS 137 +3 85
PMPS 151 +2.5 86
We've only had an AMPS like this once before - back in March and he shouldn't even have a full depot yet after his reduced travel doses! Looks like someone may be angling to keep me home from work today
Unfortunately I got so excited I rang mum to tell her forgetting that, even though I'm two hours behind her it was only 6.15am there Vyktor decided to wake me up early this morning too, with a screech in the face at 3am

Purrdy is right on to Meg this time and has his eyes firmly on her every time he comes out of his room and skittles past her so no attacks yet, just some threateningly flattened ears
Better start getting organised in case Purrdy decides I do have to go into work after all...
ETA: ignore the below for now just pasting it here so I have it handy for tomorrows condo
Wellness® Signature Selects
Signature Selects Shredded White Meat Chicken with Chicken Liver Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.63%
Dry Matter: 32.89%
Signature Selects Shredded White Meat Chicken & Beef Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.40%
Dry Matter: 31.79%
Signature Selects Shredded White Meat Chicken & Turkey Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.52%
Dry Matter: 32.82%
Signature Selects Chunky Beef & White Meat Chicken Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.47%
Dry Matter: 36.74%
Signature Selects Chunky White Meat Chicken & Wild Salmon Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.16%
Dry Matter: 32.04%
Signature Selects Chunky Turkey & White Meat Chicken Entrée in Sauce
As Fed: 6.10%
Dry Matter: 34.09%
Signature Selects Flaked Skipjack Tuna with Wild Salmon Entrée in Broth
As Fed: 3.43%
Dry Matter: 15.75%
Signature Selects Flaked Skipjack Tuna with Shrimp Entrée in Broth
As Fed: 3.64%
Dry Matter: 17.01%
Last edited:
