whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jun 22, 2023 #1 Here is yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-21-nao-amps-136-2-88-3-62-5-66-pmps-185-2-142-4-74.278780/
Here is yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-21-nao-amps-136-2-88-3-62-5-66-pmps-185-2-142-4-74.278780/
Angela & Cleo Member Since 2022 Jun 22, 2023 #2 Very nice AMPS. The higher depot should be just about out of the picture by now. Can't wait to see how she does on the reduced dose
Very nice AMPS. The higher depot should be just about out of the picture by now. Can't wait to see how she does on the reduced dose
whitedecay Member Since 2023 Jun 22, 2023 #3 Angela & Cleo said: Very nice AMPS. The higher depot should be just about out of the picture by now. Can't wait to see how she does on the reduced dose Click to expand... That's good to know!
Angela & Cleo said: Very nice AMPS. The higher depot should be just about out of the picture by now. Can't wait to see how she does on the reduced dose Click to expand... That's good to know!