Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post>
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 224 / +1.5 227 / +3 127 / +5 116 / PMPS 147 / +2 124 / +4 106
No greens yesterday - unless I didn't catch a quick one late last night. Should I increase? Today is 10 cycles since my furshot. We had such a good day on 6/21. Wish it stuck.
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 224 / +1.5 227 / +3 127 / +5 116 / PMPS 147 / +2 124 / +4 106
No greens yesterday - unless I didn't catch a quick one late last night. Should I increase? Today is 10 cycles since my furshot. We had such a good day on 6/21. Wish it stuck.
