6/22 Gracie PMPS 118 +2 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

6/21 Recap:
AMPS: 226
+1.5: 229
+3: 195
+6: 149
+8: 137
+9.5: 94
+10.5: 74
PMPS: 61
+1: 73
+3: 63
+4: 66
+5: 74
+6.5: 120
+9: 118
+10.5: 95


Good afternoon. Our hearts are heavy and sad for Lyresa and her family and we send our very deepest sympathy in the loss of her beloved brother.

Other than those higher numbers yesterday, Gracie had a better day and a really great night which she is continuing into today. I believe she's starting to settle into this dose more. Mamabean was really tired this morning so instead of doing my morning coffee and paper by the pool, I went btb. But the phone kept ringing so after breffis #1 for me and breffis #3 for her, I tried again. She came in and curled up on the pillow...purr, purr, purr. Then snuggled in close to me on the blanket....more happy purrs, a few sweet baby girl kisses, a little bathing, and she settled down to sleep with me.
animal-graphics-cats-772418.gif


It would be impossible to not have such an overpowering love for our baby girl
heart.gif


Have a wonderful day and may you have many sweet, kitty kisses.
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +2 97 +4 94 +6 81

Hi Marje, that pic is so darn cute, just like Gracie. This seems to be the day when a few of us had a hard time waking up, even with coffee. Very nice numbers for Gracie today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

Thanks, ladies!!! Oh, Barb.....you would adore her. :-D :-D :-D :-D

And Lil Stinka is back! I needed to run to the grocery quickly so checked her and fed her before I left. I actually was only gone 45 minutes because by the time she was done eating, it was +7.75.

Guess who gets a reduction tonight? Uh huh.
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

Hi Marje,
At the rate Gracie is earning reductions you may soon be able to chuck those MJs! (anti jinx). What a great surf today, Gracie!
Enjoy the evening and give some scritches to the kitties,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I'm sure I would, Marje :-D
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

Wow, look at those numbers for sweet Gracie, she definitely has your attention!

Sweet little picture too!

Hope your night isn't too long Marje.
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

Lovely green surf Gracie! You are such a sweet mummy's girl!
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

Thanks to all for visiting!!! Gracie has been napping...it's so hot here!!! Not sure yet if this is carbs talking or a bounce starting so I shot the reduced dose. Shooting through the bounce on lev just doesn't seem to have been that effective with her. But....we will see if she'll hold this dose this time. It's been up and down around it.

Have a great evening :-D :-D :-D :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie AMPS 77 +4 94 +6 81 +7.5 71 +8.5 32 +9 38 +1

Hi Marje! It looks like it's a good thing you got a nap this morning. I hope you get some sleep today. Congratulations on the decrease!

I love to read what you write about Gracie because it's like no one else understands how I feel about Racci. You write my thoughts about Racci down when you talk about your thoughts about Gracie. One of the wonderful things about this list is how we love our furry babies. I feel the same way, How could anyone resist??? :razz:

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 118

Whoa, Gracie, that's enough of a bounce, don't you think? I tell my sister that everyone here is as crazy about their cats as we are about ours and she can't hardly believe it. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 6/22 Gracie PMPS 118

I was just about to say "How sweet!!!" when I came across "Lil Stinka is back!" :lol: !

I couldn't agree more...I love my kitties beyond belief, but I know that very few people outside LL understand that!

I saw on your SS that the numbers aren't filling in......I was having a ton of problems with that too so I installed google chrome just for my SS. I don't really like google chrome but at least now I have no
more woes with the SS.

Thanks for this little tip! The SS has been driving me absolutely crazy lately with the colors not filling in! Every once in a while, I close it down and re-open it; then it lets me fill in the colors. It's such a hassle that I only do that every couple days. Google certainly has a way of making us all comply with their wishes, don't they?

Have wonderful evening!

Amy
 
Congratulations on your reduction lil stinka, you do like to live up to your nickname :lol: :mrgreen: :lol: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top