Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
My questions regarding SLGS Thread
SS Updated.
6/22. Do Daa. AMPS 356, +4 283, +6 285, PMPS 295
Yellows today after a good string of Blues and Greens. Lantus Pen #3 started today.
My questions regarding SLGS Thread
SS Updated.
6/22. Do Daa. AMPS 356, +4 283, +6 285, PMPS 295
Yellows today after a good string of Blues and Greens. Lantus Pen #3 started today.
