6-22-20 TYLER AMPS-156/123@+7.75/PMPS-91/68@+4.5/90@+7.75

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...138-106-5-pmps-122-102-3.231277/#post-2587387

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

Wishing you all a good day and our kitties stay safe
 
:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful: Diane, stop by for a poo anytime!!! :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:

Bella's got the tiki bar open on the beach, looks like Tyler is enjoying himself drinking cat-tinis!! :cool:
 
:joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful: Diane, stop by for a poo anytime!!! :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:

Bella's got the tiki bar open on the beach, looks like Tyler is enjoying himself drinking cat-tinis!! :cool:
Morning Sonia, that was too funny, I was laughing out loud when Susan pointed it out. I'll be there myself for a good stiff drink. Enjoy your day Sonia and scritches for Leo He sure is looking fine :cat::cat:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top