6/21 TUXIE AMPS-295; +2-371; +4-358; +6-409; PMPS-466; +6-277 Dose decrease now high and flat

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tuxedo Mom

Member Since 2014
ALPHA TRAK 2 PET METER Reads higher than human meter

Yesterday:

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...50-tuxie-did-not-want-a-dose-increase.139727/

RECAP:

AMPS-265 +3-394 +6-346
PMPS-376 +11-50

Tuxie decided he did not want a dose increase. After a ho-hum AM cycle and what appeared to be the same for PM he threw a bunch of greens out there. He was still running low greens at +11. At +12 he was coming up but I wasn't sure if that was from the food, so I waited another hour and he ended up at 295 at +13. I did a dose decrease of .25 units this morning I totally expect some major bouncing today.
 
Last edited:
I wondered who Neko was chasing after in the deep end of the lagoon last night. :eek:

Congrats on the reduction, the dose threat worked again! Looks like a bounce to me.
 
I wondered who Neko was chasing after in the deep end of the lagoon last night. :eek:

Congrats on the reduction, the dose threat worked again! Looks like a bounce to me.

Thanks...I hope this reduction holds this time.

WOW!! Neko was really in the deep end last night!! Congratulations on the reduction.

Tuxie did not give me any warning that he was going diving. I was almost ready to call it an early evening when I got the +6 reading. There does not seem to be any rhyme nor reason to what Tuxie does, so I have to test no matter what he "seems" to be doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top