6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192 +4 175 PMPS 262 +2 159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I'm not surprised by this bounce. I know they're just bounces, but I am seeing way too many yellows on Trix's SS again...hopefully we can hold steady on this dose long enough for her to flatten out again...

Have a great day everyone ~O) ~O) ~O) !

Amy
 
Re: 6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192

That is unusual for Trixie. Hope she gets used to the new dose quick and flattens back to her blue green self.

Have a great day Amy!!
 
Re: 6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192

Hi Amy, I hope this dose holds and Trixie once again comes back home to her nice greens. They are all so unpredictable lately, what is up with them anyway! :-D I feel the same way with the cold - prefer the heat any day. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192

Hi guys .. ok trixie, you've got all our attention now .. Show us what you can do by bringing out some greens and hanging there for awhile! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192

Oh Trixie, you showed us you knew how to get to green land, so I hope you can find it today again.

Amy, is it hot enough out their today for you? I think it was 100 today, and if not, it felt like it. I know I complain all winter about the cold, but I could take a litter less of this kind of heat.

OK, Trixie, all eyes on you tonight, hope you can find your way back home to at least some low blues.
 
Re: 6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192

Hope Trixie shakes those yellows and gets back to the pretty blues and greens!
 
Re: 6/21 Trixie AMPS 212 +2.5 192

I hope Trixie is done with the bounce, and gives you a nice PMPS.
 
She's still bouncey tonight...it looks like she's trying to clear it. I'd love to see her out of these numbers, but I'm also glad she's not plummeting like she did last night!
 
Easy does it, Trix. Just slide on toward the green floor, nice and slow. I'm with you Amy, I don't like to be cold. I just had to learn how to dress for cold weather.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top