Snits
Member Since 2024
6/20 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-8-284-pmps-212-3-332-6-374-confused.291330/
Snits is having an amazing day considering yesterday's furshot mishap. Intended to get her a +9 but I had some troubles lancing her and gave her a break until the PMPS. Will do a few tonight to keep tabs on her, but very happy with this. I was planning on doing a curve monday since that was the day she would have been at .75 units for 7 days. Considering the furshot and the skipped dose should I move it out?
Snits is having an amazing day considering yesterday's furshot mishap. Intended to get her a +9 but I had some troubles lancing her and gave her a break until the PMPS. Will do a few tonight to keep tabs on her, but very happy with this. I was planning on doing a curve monday since that was the day she would have been at .75 units for 7 days. Considering the furshot and the skipped dose should I move it out?
.