mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday!
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=178 (0.75u); +2=164; +7.75=184
PMPS=169 (0.75u); +2=167; +6.75=182
Today
AMPS=193 (0.75u); +2=175; +2=248; +7=221
PMPS=196 (0.75u);
We are so far having a good day.
She meowed and licked my face to wake me up.
She ate the 1st breakfast really well, and the 2nd breakfast fine.
This morning, she ate Wellness Turkey and new food, and I didn't have to open Turkey&Salmon.
I was going to increase the portion of the new food to 1/4, but I changed my mind and just increased to 1/6.
I started with 1/8, and now 1/6, and will do 1/4 next.
So far, she likes it, at least more then Wellness Turkey.
She didn't poo yesterday, but had a perfect poo this morning! Yay!!!!
I have a vet appointment tomorrow, for both Lucy and Ginger's b/w.
Lucy will have her cobalamin tested, so I'll have to fast her which means no shot tomorrow morning. :-|
The appointment is at 9:30am, and it's the first appointment of the day.
We'll be home around 10:30am, so she won't be without food for too long, but it'll be too late to shoot.
Sending vines to all in need.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.
Yesterday's condo
Yesterday
AMPS=178 (0.75u); +2=164; +7.75=184
PMPS=169 (0.75u); +2=167; +6.75=182
Today
AMPS=193 (0.75u); +2=175; +2=248; +7=221
PMPS=196 (0.75u);
We are so far having a good day.
She meowed and licked my face to wake me up.
She ate the 1st breakfast really well, and the 2nd breakfast fine.
This morning, she ate Wellness Turkey and new food, and I didn't have to open Turkey&Salmon.
I was going to increase the portion of the new food to 1/4, but I changed my mind and just increased to 1/6.
I started with 1/8, and now 1/6, and will do 1/4 next.
So far, she likes it, at least more then Wellness Turkey.
She didn't poo yesterday, but had a perfect poo this morning! Yay!!!!
I have a vet appointment tomorrow, for both Lucy and Ginger's b/w.
Lucy will have her cobalamin tested, so I'll have to fast her which means no shot tomorrow morning. :-|
The appointment is at 9:30am, and it's the first appointment of the day.
We'll be home around 10:30am, so she won't be without food for too long, but it'll be too late to shoot.
Sending vines to all in need.
I hope everyone's having a nice day.