6/21 Logan AMPS 406, +6 369, PMPS 316, +3 254

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly & Logan

Member Since 2009
Yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=17738

Yesterday's Recap:
AMPS 401
+6 325
+9 314
PMPS 338
+4 311

Logan seems to be feeling well and even snuggled on the couch with me tonight. After his +3 snack, he raced upstairs to his suite of rooms. He has taken over our office and extra bedroom upstairs. He's been sleeping up there most nights.

Tonight was cycle 3 at 6.75...hoping to see some lower numbers!!!!
 
love hearing logan is feeling well! :-D
if you don't see better numbers tomorrow, i would only hold this dose for a total of 4 cycles before taking it up to 7u bid...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top