Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-20-little-man-amps-78-2-75-pmps-130-2-105-5-76.264854/
Going to go ahead and try the decrease to 1u this am. That higher preshot last night was a bit frustrating. And this morning he didnt come down from the +8.5 snack. More or less stayed flat though. If it doesn't work we can always go back up.
Going to go ahead and try the decrease to 1u this am. That higher preshot last night was a bit frustrating. And this morning he didnt come down from the +8.5 snack. More or less stayed flat though. If it doesn't work we can always go back up.