6/21 JuJu AMPS 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
I hope this is the dose that works for him. If not, I suggest you increase his doses by 0.25u unless he just needs a little fine tuning (e.g. If his nadirs are in the 90s and his greens are framed by blue, you might want to fine tune the dose just to get him in all green).

Go JuJu go!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top