6/21 Evey AMPS 101 PMPS +4 81

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Evey, Jun 21, 2024 at 1:02 AM.

  1. Evey

    Evey Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2024
    I've been busy recently so I haven't been posting recently.
    Evey dropped down to 40 on June 17 so she earned a reduction. But it seems she didn't hold the reduction very well. So I increased it bace to 0.5U. I hope I did it correctly.
    The Libre readings are not accurate at all. I think I made the mistake of ajusting the dose based on meter numbers. I'm trying to switch from Libre to handheld meter only.
     

Share This Page