6/21 Enana PMPS 266 +1/262 +2/198 +3/147 +4/171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps are present. She is very alert and hungry today. She jumped on the kitchen counter while I was fixing her breffis and looked at me like "Would you hurry please?" :shock:

I made the mistake of giving Gordo Temptations treats....he hasnt stopped meowing for more since then :? :?

funny-pictures-cat-ate-your-food.jpg


Have a great Tuesday.
 
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302

I love these pics.

What do they put in those Temptations? It's like kitty crack :lol:

Hope you guys have a wonderful day
 
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302 Happy First Day of Summer!

Please ask Enana to read her condo. I'm thinking if she doesn't spend some more time in the green zone, then it's time for a dosecrease.
 
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302 +1/241 +2/188

Bahahaha! Love that picture! Hope you and Enana have a great day!
 
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302 +1/241 +2/188 +3/133 +5/195

Enana

The Great and Mighty Sienne has threatened you with a doscrease!!!!

Dearest Gordo,

Our bean is planning on providing puzzle feeders?
Do you know what a puzzle feeder is?
I understand they are lots of fun! ~~Attie
 

Attachments

  • funny-pictures-cat-and-mouse-are-in-food-pyramid.jpg
    funny-pictures-cat-and-mouse-are-in-food-pyramid.jpg
    26.4 KB · Views: 777
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302 +1/241 +2/188 +3/133 +5/195 DOSE Q

Should I increase the dose to 1.75 (which she never lasts on) or to 1.50 F?
 
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302 +2/188 +3/133 +5/195 +11/236 DOSE Q

Hi Natalia

If this were my kitty, yes, I'd fatten the dose. The numbers need a nudge down a bit.
I looked at your SS and I see why you aren't comfortable with going up to 1.75u.
Enana does seem to go too low with that much of an increase. It's hard to believe such a small difference can do that ... but it does!

So I vote FAT 1.50u. :-D

Good luck!
 
Re: 6/21 Enana AMPS 302 +2/188 +3/133 +5/195 +11/236 DOSE Q

It's really you're call. If you think the 1.75u will be too much, go with the fat 1.5u.
 
Re: 6/21 Enana PMPS 266

I shot earlier than I could read your messages :?

Oh well....

I got the computer to start...but it has been dying on my all afternoon. I'm so p#####! :twisted:
 
Re: 6/21 Enana PMPS 266 +1/262

I will never get another non mac machine ever. Dropped (slammed is more accurate though)my macbook pro open and running onto a cement floor. The thing turned on and is still running. My Dell and my HP were nightmares.

Good luck with the new dose.
 
Re: 6/21 Enana PMPS 266 +1/262 +2/198

Oh well Congrats on the upcoming dose crease!! Just watch her tonite--Go Enana-Your buddy Moonie is doing real well too! Go Girls flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat (girls just want to have fun!)Hugs from us! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top