6/21 Curry AMPS~93 PMPS~90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

All is well in CurryLand.

She's still staying below 100 on 0.10units. Everytime I test her I prepare myself for a number over 100 and I've been pleasantly surprised each time.....so far.

I have noticed that many of the kitties who successfully got off the juice had much lower pre-shot numbers than Curry. Wondering if her pancreas will continue to behave or decide to "act out" a bit.

Have a good day...will visit condos later in the day.
 
Re: 6/21 Curry AMPS~93 +3-70

I prepare myself to see numbers in the 200's everytime I test Zoe....so I won't be disappointed....LOVE the greens, :mrgreen: Curry sure is looking good!!
 
Re: 6/21 Curry AMPS~93 +3-70

Everyday Curry has such wonderful numbers, she's getting pretty darned close to being you know what! :mrgreen:

Have a great day
 
Re: 6/21 Curry AMPS~93 +3-70

Just be Patient & Consistant!! Rome wasnt built in a day, LTS is a hard place :lol:
Curry's pancreas is doing Very Well!!--The Joy is in the Journey, The Sugar Dance isnt easy, all those sayings..But you are Doing Absolutely GREAT!!!!! HUGS from us!
 
She is slowly inching back up. But at least its still green.

In the back of my mind I wonder if the inflammation from her asthma will keep her glucose range a bit elevated. I had posted here and in health a question about whether or not any kitties w/asthma had gone into remission. Never got an answer so I don't know if its possible or what an asthmatic cat's normal range would be.

96_1983
 
Sherry/Zoe - Zoe was already OTJ when she got her asthma dx, and she is back on the juice now but probably not because of that. According to the dates in Sherry's signature, Zoe was OTJ for almost 2 years after her asthma dx. I'm sure there are others too, she just popped into my mind because she had posted in your condo.

BTW, 90s are totally fine, no worries!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top