6/21 Alexia's Blue PMPS 283, +3 84, +4 128

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hillary & Maui (GA)

Member Since 2009
Link on Health

got the U100's and shot him - thanks for the conversion chart.

WARNING TO NEWBIES - DO NOT FOLLOW WHAT I AM DOING. THIS IS SPECIFIC TO THIS CAT AND MY KNOWLEDGE OF MICRODOSING. (Not to mention my eyesight) ;-)
 
Hillary,

Just wanted to stop by and say how great you are doing! Has Alexia been in contact? Hoping you can tell her how awesome Blue is doing at Camp Hillary!
The safe play of shooting 0.5u seems to be working out just fine, great to see.
 
Ditto what Jen said, Hillary! You are doing such a great job and managing everything really well. If I were Alexia, I would be thrilled. :-D
 
didn't want you to think I ignored you - yes, been in contact Alexia, emails, she is reading the board and over the weekend we skyped and I had him on the webcam. he was in the middle of his afternoon siesta and could barely keep his eyes open when she talked to him, but he heard her and turned toward her voice.

M0011404.jpg
 
Look at that sleepy face!

He's still dropping at the reduced dose---wow. Looking good!

My civie is a daddy's girl. When dh goes out of town for business, she gets mopey; so he will talk to her thru the phone for a minute. She starts licking it every time--cracks me up! :lol: Im sure Blue was happy to hear mom's voice.

eta, looked at the numbers again, don't know what to say about the dose. Raise it up a little, or keep it? Anyone have an opinion?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top