6/20 Wrigley AMPS-229 | 3-307 | PMPS-231 | 4-192 | 6-233

Status
Not open for further replies.

ewalker405

Member Since 2015
Yesterday

Wrigley was 229 at his AMPS. That is lower than I expected him to be since we skipped his AM shot yesterday. Hopefully we see some good action this weekend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top