6/20 Wally AMPS=268,+5=375,+7=396,PMPS=407,+2=327,+6.5=138

Yeaaa for that blue. You need to stick to that dose for a few more cycles, Gita, unless her earns a reduction. Good luck to your "talkative" kitty!
 
Back
Top