6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +10:10~42 PMPS~102 +2~288 +9~333

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
6/19 Condo
6/19 RECAP:
• AMPS~196, fed 5/8oz., .5u s
• +9~184, fed 1/4oz.
• PMPS~134, fed 5/8oz., .5s u
• +1, fed 5/8oz.
• +2~156, fed 5/8oz.
• +3, fed 5/8oz.
• +4~127~
• +9~211, fed 3/8oz.

Good Morning LL! Looks like Tess is creeping back up again, I'm not sure this dose is going to hold. If she doesn't start back down by tonight I think she should go back to the last dose. Tess seems to need a little more time to adjust to doses, the last dose was only 7 cycles and I also think she needs to go below 50 more than once.

WCR 4 Ps again this morning. We are starting to give Tess 1/8 tsp Miralax every morning. No poo could be the reason for the slightly higher numbers too. Good appetite, but kind of quiet this morning.

Nice sunny day today and TOMORROW IS SOLSTICE! Anyone want to Party in the Dunes? There is some good surf off shore too!
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235

Good morning Ann and Tess!

You may be right on dose changes for her - I find the same thing with Mannie - it just takes him a while to adjust. What I would give just to be regulated... one of these days, huh. and very much agreed on needing to go below 50 more than once.

Mannie is very stoked about Nay's OTJ party today and hopes Tess will be there - he is worried about finding the desert - silly boy! He says she needs to come, and does not care what color dress she wears. Stu put him on the grill again. Lucky boy! and he just about came unglued when he read about a party in the Dunes - and offshore surfin'. he says that would require a BBQ on the shore. YES YES YES!!! :thumbup :thumbup :thumbup dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat

Happy Sunday!
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148

I agree that you can add that drop back on, if things don't change by tonight. Tess's shed got depleted by the delayed shot and reduced dose, and if she can't get back to the good numbers on her own then we need to help her.
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148

Dune Party it is! I hope Stu isn't getting too tired cooking for all these parties!

+3 of 148 is down nicely, let's hope for a little lower still. Still no poo and her appetite is off a little this morning.
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148

Hey Tess! Dune Party with Surfing! On the Solstice!! YES!! I never tire of cooking (or in supervising others while they do the cooking). Let me put my head on about what we should cook. You should make the suggestions and volunteer to cook a special favorite of yours. After all, you're a charter member of the kitchen crew. See you tonight at Ney's OTj party. The crew is assembling early so that we can find it (Ney moves around all the time, you know). I hope your, er--elimination-- problem will solve itself today!!!

Stu
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148

Have you ever tried tuna oil? It works....the added oil....they usually like it too.
Can't wait for the party tomorrow...Raja & Shadow will talk to you tonight at Nay's party about it.
LOVE these parties! What do we do for a solstice party?
Count them in anyway....no matter what! :thumbup
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148 +7~76 S☼lstice Party tomorrow

:mrgreen: Surprise! I didn't really expect green today, we were seriously considering an increase! Guess she's just happy about the party.

2599926918_5faf07c39f.jpg

S☼lstice is big around here. There's a parade in Santa Barbara today. Sun Party tomorrow! Very casual, especially as regards dress. No need to worry about what color to wear, things are rather, ahem, au naturelle w/ the Dunite kitties. Laying in the sun, warming up that pancreas, sipping some iced catnip tea or sliding down the dunes and surfing if so inclined. Lots of nice cooling breezes from the ocean, Tess wants to borrow the kites, too. Only the little ones though, we don't want any parasailing kitties. She is insisting on being let out today, something about promising Chef Stu lots of lizards for the grill! :shock:

All Kitties welcome to worship the Sun, something they all know how to do so well!
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148 +5~139 +7~76

Hi Tess, Nice to see the green! Lizzards for the grill. That sounds yummy. We'll see if Mannie wants to do the grilling. If he wants a rest after tonight, maybe Shadow or Lanky would like to grill. The rest of us can catch and clean the lizzards. Boy o boy, this is exciting!

Stu
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148 +5~139 +7~76

Tess - Lizards on the grill!??!?!? Boy oh boy this just keeps getting better! I LOVE lizards! I think we could all grill - ya know rotate shifts or somethin'. that would be cool! I don't mind catchin' them either. wow - dune sliding and surfin' too. Tess this will be da-BOMB! I am so looking forward to the party, and hmmm the au-naturelle kitties sounds kinda cool too. WOOT! ~~ Mannie

Nice day for Tess! I hope she isn't keepin' you too busy....
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +3~148 +5~139 +7~76 +9~45

I guess Tess is telling me not to up the dose! +9~45. Just gave her the normal +9 snack, 1/4oz. Wellness 5% Turkey and Salmon. Her appetite is back! She inhaled it. Will test again in 30 min.
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235+7~76 +9~45 +9:30~61 +10:10~42 +10:30~67

Tess is having a busy night already, +10:10~42, fed 1/4oz 5%, +10:30~67, no additional food. Will test again at +11. If it happens again I'll up the carbs to 8%, a little goes a long way for Tess.
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +9~45 +9:30~61 +10:10~42 +10:30~67 +11~66

Goooooooo Tess!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oh my goodness...will you take a look at what happens when you threaten Tess with a dose crease :-D

Spot will be at the Solstice Dune party tomorrow and he will be glad to help do some grilling. He has some special seasonings for the grilled lizards that he will be bringing for you all to try. Sounds like a good time, I wonder if beans can come too????
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +9~45 ... +10:10~42 ... +11~66 DOSE??

Tess seems to have thought I was jealous of all the fun she gave DH on Thursday night! :roll: Her PMPS is in half an hour, if she stays about the same just shave the dose again for BCS? If she goes low again we'll deal w/ it then, lather, rinse, repeat.

She has been on this dose for only 6 cycles. Tomorrow I will shoot through the bounce, if there is one. Libby, do you think we should make her earn a decrease w/ a second <50? That had been my plan.

Deb, Tess says no beans at the party. But I say there is a really good winery nearby!
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +9~45 ... +10:10~42 ... +11~66 DOSE??

I would probably make her earn it. She's up from her earlier nadir so this is shootable, if you can monitor tonight.
 
Re: 6/20 Tess AMPS~235 +10:10~42 PMPS~102

PMPS is 102 so the dose stays the same until another <50. Thanks Libby. Lots to celebrate tonight and tomorrow.

Even though she is barely blue she has earned the green dress for the party tonight! Catching a late moonbeam now! Tell Stu she is up fo whatever duties he has in mind for her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top