? 6/20 Shiloh- AMPS 96, PMPS 97, +3 70 - Should we leave her at .75?

Status
Not open for further replies.
There's a couple of blanks in the PM units column on your spreadsheet, were they skipped doses or forgotten entries? If they were skipped doses I would definitely stick with the .75. If not I think I'd go back up to 1 unit and have her earn the reduction since she has snuck up a little but maybe leave it for another cycle so you can get an AM mid cycle test and see what's going on there.
 
Thanks @Vyktors Mum . I will take a look at the spreadsheet. I've been trying to keep up with it since I've been gone, but maybe not so much.

ETA: No skipped shots. An oopsie on my part. Will go back to the 1 unit tomorrow, now that I am home, and get some mid AM cycle numbers.
 
Thanks Michelle. I reduced it because DH was having to do the shots while I was out of town for about 5 days, and knew he wouldn't be testing as much, or around as much. I gave him all the information to get on here if he had any questions, which he didn't. She did get a little higher on the reduced dose, but not outrageously so.
 
Last edited:
Welcome back. I don't give dosing advice but I think I would want to see if I could get a +6-7 to see what her nadir is before raising her. Most of her numbers are in the normal range. See what others say.
 
Thanks Elise. I was curious about that too. My only concern is if I get a +6 or +7 tomorrow, and it warrants going back up to 1 unit, not being able to monitor overnight tomorrow if I go back up then, or Monday, when I have to go back to work. (Ick!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top