Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Very Active Member
AMPS 150 1.7u
I had to wait until +13 to get a shootable ps #, so I did a slightly larger dosage drop today...0.15u approximately. He likes to cruise those green #s now for long stretches, food doesn't give him much of a rise. Mr. P appears to be waking up.
He also is no longer eating like he's starving, he doesn't eat his whole breakfast in one sitting anymore. I would love to free feed, but that is darn near impossible at my zoo.
I'm now 3 hours off schedule, not sure how I'm going to get back on schedule, but I guess that's a happy problem to have, right? ;-) I might have to undershoot a dose or two....
I had to wait until +13 to get a shootable ps #, so I did a slightly larger dosage drop today...0.15u approximately. He likes to cruise those green #s now for long stretches, food doesn't give him much of a rise. Mr. P appears to be waking up.

He also is no longer eating like he's starving, he doesn't eat his whole breakfast in one sitting anymore. I would love to free feed, but that is darn near impossible at my zoo.
I'm now 3 hours off schedule, not sure how I'm going to get back on schedule, but I guess that's a happy problem to have, right? ;-) I might have to undershoot a dose or two....