Hi, Mike & Buddy too.. re: your question, there is not a direct association with curves (curve = testing every 2 hours; mini curve = testing every 3 hours) dosage adjustments are determined by overall glucose #s in cycles (cycle = 12 hours) here is the information regarding increases in Tight Regulation Protocol
Increasing the dose...
Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.