Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi everyone! I didn't expect to post again so soon, but last night Lucky's numbers dropped below 50, and I thought it might be good to get some confirmation that a dose reduction is/was appropriate.
Here's his spreadsheet and yesterday's #s:
6/19 Readings
AMPS 343
+2 269
+6 303
PMPS 317
+2 169
+3 80
+4 61
+5 49
AMPS 280
Since his numbers dropped below 50 last night, I decided to reduce the dose from 2u to 1.75u for this morning's dose. Was that the right move, or is there something I might not have considered?
Here's his spreadsheet and yesterday's #s:
6/19 Readings
AMPS 343
+2 269
+6 303
PMPS 317
+2 169
+3 80
+4 61
+5 49
AMPS 280
Since his numbers dropped below 50 last night, I decided to reduce the dose from 2u to 1.75u for this morning's dose. Was that the right move, or is there something I might not have considered?