6/20 larry amps 125 +3 126 +6 106 pmps 109

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/20 larry amps 125

Good morning and T.G.I.F.

Oh Larry you're looking lovely these days.

Hey Pam...how about a Whole Cat Report? Numbers aside how's Larry doing?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/20 larry amps 125

he sleeps like a baby in my bed mostly :) he acts really different now. guess hes baffled by his numbers. doesnt drink a lot of water now :) seems more like the old larry. purrs, cuddles, sweet boy. still hates shots, and testing. flinches, and is very jumpy, and jerky. he still has the facial twitches, i guess a side effect of lantus?
 
Re: 6/20 larry amps 125

Ya more than likely. Autumn have a lot of ticks when she was on Lantus.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/20 larry amps 125 +3 126

thanks robin.
sweetie boy was asleep and drooling. i hated waking him up. any1 else have droolers?
 
Re: 6/20 larry amps 125 +3 126 +6 106 pmps 109 do i shoot?

Yep shoot...but if your afraid of him going too low shoot a big chicken shot of either .75 or 1u

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/20 larry amps 125 +3 126 +6 106 pmps 109 do i shoot?

Its a one time reduced dose shot when you can't stay with them to monitor.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
ok, gave .75 not ready to have him hypo. scary.
thanks mel :)
pretty sure it went in. he jumped. sneaky boy! since he had eaten already, it was super tricky.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top