6/20 Lanky AMPS 150; PMPS 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Lanky is trying to earn a dose reduction for my birthday today :mrgreen: ! Bless his heart. He is always so thoughtful...and I sure do hope he keeps this up as it could not be a better present!!

And it is Monday to boot! Enjoy!
 
Re: 6/20 Lanky AMPS 150

Happy Birthday Susan!!! Glad Lanky is giving you such a great gift. Hope you have a wonderful day and do something special for yourself today!
 
Re: 6/20 Lanky AMPS 150

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUSAN!!!!
Hope all your wishes come true.

Lanky is giving you a great start for your special day.
 
Re: 6/20 Lanky AMPS 150

Hi guys and happy birthday susan! I am sure lanky is not playing any tricks on you and will get that reduction today! Have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top