6/20 Kuro APMS 304 +5 101 +7 111 +9 162 PMPS1 174 PMPS2 195 +1 178 +2 161 +4 115 +5.5 114(AT3)

Kuro

Member Since 2024
6/19

Rinse and repeat, but every reading's a touch lower today, which I guess is the overall goal and means that maybe the decision to stall and give her full 0.25U yesterday PM paid off.

Writing this with a first PMPS of 174 and once again settling in for a 20~30m stall to see if we can get closer to 200 for a full evening dose.
 
The goal is to shoot lower and get those flatter cycles. Paws crossed Kuro comes up into the comfy zone for you.
 
she gets a little snack every time we test (only way we've managed to get her to sit still). We'll grab a +4 on our way to bed
 
114 at +5.5 with a midnight snack. We feel comfortable that she's leveling out (and also need to go to bed.) Kuro is still BAR and happily chased a bug before curling back up on her favorite chair.
 
Back
Top