Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post>
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 166 / +2.5 131 / +4.25 101 / PMPS 208/ +3 123 / +5.5 141
No greens yesterday
Per the TR guidelines, am I ready for an increase tomorrow? Even though her nadir isn't under 100 consistently?
"when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 166 / +2.5 131 / +4.25 101 / PMPS 208/ +3 123 / +5.5 141
No greens yesterday
Per the TR guidelines, am I ready for an increase tomorrow? Even though her nadir isn't under 100 consistently?
"when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing."