6/2 Sara AMPS~119

Status
Not open for further replies.

jan and Hep and sara (GA)

Very Active Member
Morning,

WCR Sara is doing great. She is laying on her sleeping bag looking so comfortable. Did'nt post yesterday, had the back to work blues. :-| It was so nice staying home these last four days with Sara and my other pets. Oh and of course DH. ;-)

Stopping by to help the lady that I've been helping with the diabetic cat. I think he may be in rebound so we have some issues to cover. I'm bring my syringes with 1/2 units. I have a post in Health and ISG.

Have a great day.

jan and sara

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=15893
5/31 thread
 
What a great number for today :) She sounds like she is doing great ! Good luck with your rebound kitty - so great that you are able to help
 
Re: 6/2 Sara PMPS~132

She was stretched out on her recliner when I came over to test her for her pm shot. Saw me and my basket and did a big stretch accompanied by a nice big yawn. Than I tested her and went to prepare her shot.

Far cry from the early days of me asking DH to help by holding her so I could give her a shot. Thought I'd never see days like this.


Again just goes to show you that there can't be to much discomfort involved in testing. I know I got lucky but, shes such a good patient. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top