6/2 Leo PMPS 196, +2 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracy & Leo

Member Since 2011
Wednesday Condo
Good Morning World!

I'm back with my kitty today, his gramps dropped him off for me early yesterday afternoon just as soon as i got off the plane from work. I guess DGpa said he slept curled up on the back seat the whole way........ :o big difference from the cat who would shake and cry the whole way home in the car just a few months ago! :-D

We had a cuddle fest all night cat_pet_icon . We had a good test, shoot and feed this morning. I also raised Leo's dose to 9.0u last night :shock: he is slowly becoming a big gulper!

Its going to be hot here today so Leo and I will stay in and stay cool, i've got a few errands to run since i'm going camping with some friends on Monday either for 1 night or 2, i haven't decided how long i want to be away from Leo for, personally i'd rather stay home with him but i figure it would do me some good to talk to someone who actually talks back to me :lol: :lol:

Have a great Caturday everyone.
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214

Tracy, Leo doesn't talk back to you? :lol:
He must be so happy, when you come home. The grandparents are wonderful, but mommy is mommy cat_pet_icon

Stay cool. It sounds strange to say that, since it's like Oct here. Cold, rainy, windy.

oops, called Leo's mom by wrong name. :oops:
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214

Good morning, guys,

Leo, you are getting to be quite a traveler. Now you can have a few days of rest from all that hunting you do up at grandpa's place. Rusty is impressed that you have caught squirrels. You will have to compare notes at the Full Moon Party on Monday.

Tracy, enjoy the weekend and your camping trip. Will Leo go back to your dad's while you're camping?

Good luck with the dosecrease! 9 units: golly!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214

wow! 9 units! Are you counting the days to COyet?

Leo must be so happy you are home, don't let him know too soon about the camping though! He'll want to go along for some hunting. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214, +4 328

Yes i forgot to say that Leo will be going to his grandparents place while i'm gone camping. And of course i'm counting down the days until we go to Colorado! A month and a half to go :-D My sister has been talking to a friend we made from Bozeman, Montana a few years back and she's invited us to her place for a few days, she'd like to take us whitewater rafting, she says Leo is more than welcome to come over as well so looks like we may spend a few days there after Leo's treatment.
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214, +4 328

Welcome back home Tracy. It sounds like leo couldn't wait to see you. Enjoy your camping trip. Scritches to Leo boy!
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214, +4 328

Soooo nice you are home! Yay!! Cuddles and purrs are the best way to sleep. Good thing Leo is getting used to the car with the big trip coming up. Camping sounds great. It will do you good, even though I know Leo talks back. :lol: Good luck with the increase and have a great day!!
 
Re: 6/2 Leo AMPS 214, +4 328

Leo is amazing and so are you and DGP! Hope you have a good camping trip and nice long chats in human language. Maybe Leo can take DGP to the full moon party?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top