6/2 Enana PMPS 341 +1/332 +2/258 +3/298 +4/260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good morning LL,

5ps in place. Increased the dose by a drop and by +3 she was in greens. I gave her some MC to help her surf...guess I gave her too much. @-)

Have a great Thursday!

4 HOURS LEFT!
 
Re: 6/2 Enana AMPS 425 +1/350

Ouch on the bounce but Enana is on her way down.
Hope you both have a great day
 
Re: 6/2 Enana AMPS 425 +1/350

:lol: I love that youre counting hours now! Glad to hear that extra bit of juice brought her down into the greens .. now hopefully this bounce clears soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 6/2 Enana PMPS 341

Shot 30 minutes later. I was celebrating I'm FREE! FREE! FREE! drinking09 drinking09 drinking09 drinking09 drinking09 drinking09

funny-pictures-cat-will-regret-drinking.jpg
 
Re: 6/2 Enana PMPS 341

Congratulations on your Freedom!!! I know you have been counting the days, hours, minutes and seconds for this day. Enjoy your day tomorrow and I know Enana will be happy you have more time at home to spend with her.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top