6/2 Dose Increase?Cleo +2.25 309; +4.5 296;+5.5 301

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 6/2 Cleo AMPS 359

I hope Cleo slides down for you today. I'm wondering if Furball's dose decrease is not working too.
 
Re: 6/2 Cleo AMPS 359

Good morning,

The first time, even second time that I reduce Zeus' dose it doesn't hold well. We are considered long term FD since its been over a year, so we did the 3 times under 50 last time before earning a reduction... I was hoping that it would help him to hold the reduction... But it didn't and we had to go back up.

I wish you luck if you decide that the reduction didn't work. I hope that Cleo slides down for you today, have a good day,
Kathie
 
Re: 6/2 Cleo AMPS 359; +3 196

AMPS 359
+3 196

Quite a drop! Picking up DGS shortly. Hope I can find Cleo for a +4 or 5ish!
 
Re: 6/2 Cleo AMPS 359; +3 196; +7.5 86

AMPS - 359
+3 - 196
+7.5 - 86

Cleo came out as DGS was falling asleep on my lap. Was able to put him in crib, and test her :smile: What a nice suprise Cleo gave me with that 86 :-D

She ate some LC and is now back under the bed.
 
Re: 6/2 Dose Increase?Cleo PMPS 190; +2.25 309; +4.5 296

PMPS - 190
+2.25 - 309
+4.5 - 296

Should I now consider this decrease a failure and not a bounce? Any thoughts on if I should increase back to 1U?
 
Re: 6/2 Dose Increase?Cleo PMPS 190; +2.25 309; +4.5 296

I wouldn't consider it a failed reduction. This dose had brought Cleo into blues and greens. There's a bounce but once the bounce clears, you have a better sense of where the dose is taking Cleo.

I think the relevant question is whether you want to see Cleo's overall range lower than where it is. If so, then once the bounce clears, I'd increase.
 
Re: 6/2 Dose Increase?Cleo PMPS 190; +2.25 309; +4.5 296

Yes, Sienne, I would like her range to be lower. I want to give her the best chance at remission. So, is it considered a new bounce starting with this am's 86? Wait six cycle from then?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top