6/2 Autumn amps 79, pmps 356 <sigh>+4~155

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Good Morning All.

Well after waking up to a lovely first test of 71, stalling 30 minutes and retesting to only get a 79. I made the judgement call to give Autumn just a token dose of .5u since I don't dare stall the furkids much longer for breakfast unless I want to be their breakfast. :lol: And I just don't have the data yet to shoot that low of a number with Autumn. With Musette I wouldn't have thought twice about it but Autumn is a whole different ball game.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Re: 6/2 Autumn amps 79

WOW! Autumn's numbers are looking great, Mel. You're doing a beautiful job with her, as you did with Dear Little Cupcake too.

Thinking of you, Musette, and Autumn this morning, Mel.

Love,
Eva
 
Re: 6/2 Autumn amps 79, pmps 356 <sigh>

Disappointing but expected between a bounce and second guessing if I should have given her a reduction to 1u instead of just the token of .5u, but since I wasn't going to be here this morning to watch her closely figured better to error on the side of caution and play catch up over the next couple of days. Bet I see better numbers in the next few days aand at least I will be around to monitor and gather data on how she does with shooting low to stay low. That 79 was just a little lower than I'm comfortable shooting before I know how she handles a dose better.

Mel, Maxwell, Musette (GA), Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
That's my girl clear that bounce and start giving momma pretty blues and greens again.


Mel, Maxwell, Musette (GA), Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top