akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 523
+5 134
PMPS 509
+3 181
yesterday condo
AMPS 200
+3.5 95
+6 57
PMPS 160
+2 130
+4 51
+5 59
+6 91
+8 326
A big bounce but a strange curve. It still goes down at middle of the circle but jump back so high. Not like before. Before when he is at bounce, the number will kept at high almost all day. I'm happy for this kind of change but not sure why. :smile:
I went to see the vet yeseterday, she think that if he everytime get bounce like this, it might means that the dose is too much, so I can try next time when I see the AMPS or PMPS go back less than 200, reduce dose from s1.25 to 1u to see if he can stay at under 200 all the time, don't wait the bounce come to interfere his BG circle.
Is this a good idea that I can try?
Thanks for reading and replying.
Today's Dumdum and another little guy. They look like brothers all the time.
+5 134
PMPS 509
+3 181
yesterday condo
AMPS 200
+3.5 95
+6 57
PMPS 160
+2 130
+4 51
+5 59
+6 91
+8 326
A big bounce but a strange curve. It still goes down at middle of the circle but jump back so high. Not like before. Before when he is at bounce, the number will kept at high almost all day. I'm happy for this kind of change but not sure why. :smile:
I went to see the vet yeseterday, she think that if he everytime get bounce like this, it might means that the dose is too much, so I can try next time when I see the AMPS or PMPS go back less than 200, reduce dose from s1.25 to 1u to see if he can stay at under 200 all the time, don't wait the bounce come to interfere his BG circle.
Is this a good idea that I can try?
Thanks for reading and replying.
Today's Dumdum and another little guy. They look like brothers all the time.