6/19 Zener PMPS 97;+1 169;+2 182;+4 240

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Wow, another green AMPS and an attention getting +2 this morning! :o Been a little busy with lather, rinse, repeat to get a condo up, so we're a bit late this morning.

Reduction earned, so planning to shave this evening (unless he bounces!) :-D

Yesterday's Condo
Today
06/19/12 Zener
AMPS 83, 16th cycle @1.5u, NEG KETONES, NEG GLUCOSE, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.4oz 10%
+1 78, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.55oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 43, 0.4oz 11%, 2 drops karo
+2.3 50, 0.4oz 11%, 1 drop karo
+2.8 67, 0.4oz 11%
+3.3 61, 1 treat, 0.35oz 11%
+4 67, 0.35oz 11%
+5 81, 0.3oz 11%

Poo patrol has the day off since kitties provided lovely deposits in the litter boxes this morning. :lol: Liz is on testing duty while I dash out to my acupuncture appointment and to the grocery. Liz is improving each day. Still no results from the cultures on possible bugs that caused the food poisoning.

Sending hugs to Lyresa on the crossing of her beloved drooler Harley and healing snowflakes to Rocket and Comet and all other members of our LL family in need.
 
Re: 6/19 ZenerAMPS 83;+1 78;+2 43;~2 50;~2 67;~3 61;+4 67;+5

whoa Zener! some purty nice colors there today! our kitties playing together today it seems!
 
Re: 6/19 ZenerAMPS 83;+1 78;+2 43;~2 50;+4 67;+5 81;+7 93

I love all this lovely green Mr. Zener is showing you! Just keep it safe Z boy, you've proved your point now. Good luck with the reducie.
 
Re: 6/19 ZenerAMPS 83;+1 78;+2 43;~2 50;+4 67;+5 81;+7 93

Yay for Zener, a reduced dose!!! dancing_cat Love that green. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/19 ZenerAMPS 83;+1 78;+2 43;~2 50;+4 67;+5 81;+7 93

Wow Zener is a full time job these days! I hope he's giving you lot's of cuddles for all of your hard work. Congrats on the reducie!!!
 
Re: 6/19 ZenerAMPS 83;+1 78;+2 43;~2 50;+4 67;+5 81;+7 93

Wow Zener, you have been keeping your Beans busy. Congrats on the dosecrease :mrgreen: and paws crossed for no bounce tonight.
 
Re: 6/19 Zener PMPS 97

:shock: :shock: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: :cool: :mrgreen: :razz: :razz: :razz: :razz: WOOT! What a fantastic day!

I am glad that Liz continues to improve. :-D :-D Enjoy your evening guys! Well done today.
 
Re: 6/19 Zener PMPS 97

What an exciting :mrgreen: day the big guy had. Keeping his beans hopping and we are grateful we are off for the summer! We shot the shave reduction tonight with another green PMPS. Felt a tiny spot of wet on his fur and smelled some insulin at shot, so paws crossed it was left over on the needle from counting out drops. I'm sure time will tell us, or not... :roll:

Today
06/19/12 Zener
AMPS 83, 16th cycle @1.5u, NEG KETONES, NEG GLUCOSE, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1/8 zantac, 1.4oz 10%
+1 78, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline, 0.55oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liq
+2 43, 0.4oz 11%, 2 drops karo
+2.3 50, 0.4oz 11%, 1 drop karo
+2.8 67, 0.4oz 11%
+3.3 61, 1 treat, 0.35oz 11%
+4 67, 0.35oz 11%
+5 81, 0.3oz 11%
~6 1PP, 1mg Cerenia
+7 93, 0.3oz 11%
+9 FDCh
PMPS 97, 1st cycle @s1.50u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.5oz 11%, 1/32t miralax

@Pip - we hardly know what to do with all these :mrgreen: ! I sure hope Zener and Rupert stayed out of trouble today. :roll:

@Wendy - point proven and a green surf in the AM cycle. :-D Reducie in place tonight.

@Helen - we love the green too! :mrgreen: Best of all, Zener is eating well and feels good today!

@Tamara - definitely a full time job right now, with lots of good action. Liz and I are both professors, and have the summer off thank goodness! The big guy is such a sweetheart, he appreciates all we do for him and tells us all the time! :YMHUG:

@Ann & Maggie - thanks for the paws crossed on no B-word! :lol:

@Michelle & Mannie - isn't it amazing! :-D Thanks for your kind words on our management of the big guy!

The mighty Z is enjoying this warm almost summer evening sitting in his backyard on his bench and surveying his domain. Lots of bird action to keep track of and there is always the countdown until Ms Skunk may or may not appear.

Liz continues to feel bits better each day, but now has a toothache on top of everything else, so eating and drinking hurts. She sees the endodontist in the morning for the word on "to root canal or not to root canal".

We hope everyone has a drama-free evening. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 6/19 Zener PMPS 97

Tess and Zenner were hanging out today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I love days like this! I hope the shot was good and the Z-man continues to stay cool! :cool: :cool:
 
Re: 6/19 Zener PMPS 97;+1 169;+2 182

Ah well, perhaps Mr Liver is a-quiver!

PMPS 97, 1st cycle @s1.50u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.5oz 11%, 1/32t miralax
+1 169, 0.75oz 10%, 8 drops kidney liq
+2 182, 1.05oz 10%

@Ann & Tess - it was a green exciting day for our kitters! :mrgreen: Mr Z is always cool, though now a cool blue rather than a cool green. :cool: Hard to tell if I missed the shot, he's bouncing, or he's a cat. :lol:

@Amy - Wasn't it a lovely green flatness? Ah, and now we pay the piper! :?

Looks like we may have no drama-rama tonight. Will get another test to see if bean bedtime may be early tonight. I suppose that's the good side of a bounce! ;-)
 
Ah well, Ninja Liver returns!


PMPS 97, 1st cycle @s1.50u, 1PP, 1/4 ondansetron, 1.5oz 11%, 1/32t miralax
+1 169, 0.75oz 10%, 8 drops kidney liq
+2 182, 1.05oz 10%
+4 240, 0.55oz 5%

@Marje - wunderschön! Liz is doing better each day, now if she can get her toothache sorted out. :sad:

No drama of the PJ party kind tonight, so it's ni ni LL! I-)
 

Attachments

  • Ninja liver.jpg
    Ninja liver.jpg
    33.3 KB · Views: 253
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top