6/19 Wonton DISREGARD THIS CONDO, I HAVE A DOUBLE POSTED

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wonton

Member Since 2012
Good morning, I need some guidance as Wonton's pre-shot is 55 and I have not fed her yet. Should I test her in 30 mins to see if she goes up some??
confused_cat
 
Re: 6/19 Wonton SHOULD I STALL?? AMPS=55

ETA: Stall without feeding, please.

I'll only be around a little after 30 minutes from now, but not much. But, there will be others who can help you.
 
Re: 6/19 Wonton SHOULD I STALL?? AMPS=55

I see you have two condos up.

Here is what you wrote in the other one:
Wonton said:
Good morning LL, Wonton is at 55, I did not feed her or give her shot yet. Should I continue to stall and see if she goes up? I was surprised to see this low pre-shot number. I have to leave for work in an hour...

Please delete the other condo, now, so that things don't get confusing.

Since you have leave for work in an hour. I would still stall, and if she goes up a lot, like into the 90s, then I would say go ahead and shoot. If she's still in the 50s or 60s or you are uncomfortable shooting, then we'll call it a fur shot and let her shed drain a little today.
 
Re: 6/19 Wonton SHOULD I STALL?? AMPS=55

This is what you wrote in the other condo:
Wonton said:
I'm thinking about no shot this morning since I cannot come home at lunchtime to check on her. I have to leave for work in half an hour....

Please delete the other condo, now, so that things do not get confusing.

A fur shot (no shot) if fine.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top