6/19 Sweetie AMPS=190 reduction taken

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sweeties-Mom

Member Since 2013
Previous Condo (on 6/15)

Sweetie earned a reduction last night, and this morning's AMPS isn't much of a bounce - yay! So he got just 1.5u this morning as I didn't need to shoot through a bounce.

He's been well, a bit more "playful" than 1 year old civvie Flynn feels comfortable with after a year of being hissed at :lol:

Healing vines to all kitties and loved ones who need them; hugs to all on the (((FDMB))).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top