6/19 Stella AMPs\159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Hello and Good Morning! Time for extra ~O) ~O) ~O) All Ps are in place for Stella this morning and her reduced dose is a 'fat' 2. Right after the AM injection she started doing her little howl, so let's hope that isn't too much insulin for this day. My travel is going to pick up for work again since my special assignment is coming to an end. I hope the Zero Carb cat food keeps Stella's BGs down. We are going to do the best we can witht the new schedule.

I hope everyone has a great day!
 
Nice blue start to the day. I hope Stella surfs today. Good luck with the reduced dose, and the new upcoming schedule :smile: have a good day.
 
Hi Mary,

Good luck with Stella's reduction. It is cute how she lets you know with her meowing. And you know your kitty :-D Hope the work/travel works out for you and Stella. Have a great day!
 
Hi Mary,
Congrats on this new dose! You two have such great communication! I'm sure together you will work out the new schedule/travel etc.
Work that dose Stella! have a great day you two!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top