6/19 Snuggie: PMPS 469 ((AMPS 379; +4 441

am I the only one that likes how he did at 5 and 5.5 better and thinks maybe I didn’t let him hang there long enough?
The goal is numbers primarily in the low blues and high greens. You held that 5 and 5.5 unit dose long enough to show what it can do and you barely saw high blues. You test enough to show you weren’t missing anything lower. The dosing methods work. :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top