6/19 Shooter AMPS 99, +6 60, PMPS 283, +4 371

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Heather82372, Jun 19, 2024.

  1. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Well, Shooter had an active night last night but I'm sure it wasn't for the right reasons. Unfortunately, it was because I had an appointment and didn't know how long it was gonna go. So instead of shooting really late, because he was in the 200's, I shot 45min - hour early which basically is like an increase. Now he will probably bounce for awhile.

    6/18 Shooter AMPS 221 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
     
    Mikanmama and Staci & Ivy like this.
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Good luck today! A very nice Amps, though for Shooter. Hope it’s a gentle, but nice cycle today :D
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  3. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Woot. Super nice AMPS!
    Hope all goes well with the appointment and all :bighug:
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  4. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Shooter ended up having a very active day also. Bouncing now tonight from probably the entire last 24 hrs. I'm in such a habit of setting my alarm to check him around +8 or +9 (just in case). Kinda feel like I probably don't need to with him being 371 @ +4 tonight. Thoughts?
     

Share This Page