Can you test again and see if she is coming up?should i give him insulin?
thank you guys for your help.
off course i will test in 30 minutes.Can you test again and see if she is coming up?
shot i test in 30 or in 1 hour?Can you test again and see if she is coming up?
i will test in 30 minutes.Did you test again? I can't advise on dosing but I would say get another test now and post it here. I'm trying to get you some help.
i just test him he is 166Are you able to monitor and test frequently this morning? Please test now.
thank you.Please shoot. Hold the dose.
With TR you shoot any number above 50, if you can monitor.
Your previous post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-18-macho-amps-394-2-342-whats-going-on.248785/
Most welcome!
Please remove the question from your thread title, so people know that it has been answered. Thanks!
he ate and he is now going to sleepMost welcome!
Please remove the question from your thread title, so people know that it has been answered. Thanks!
Most welcome!
Please remove the question from your thread title, so people know that it has been answered. Thanks![/QUOTE
todays numbers are looking great![]()
he just got 71Looks like Macho has a later nadir. The PMPS and +2 will be important test tonight.
he got 71!Most welcome!
Please remove the question from your thread title, so people know that it has been answered. Thanks!
Did you shoot? Your SS shows 3u, and your post of PMPS was 1 1/2 hours ago. Can you please retest, and let us know know things are going?