Luckyducky
Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone! :smile: I'm just reporting in with Lucky's numbers for yesterday, 6/18. Here's his spreadsheet for reference, and yesterday's #s:
6/18 Readings
AMPS 386
+3 381
PMPS 288
+3 197
+5 203
This morning I decided to increase the dose to 2.0u bid, since I hadn't caught him with any nadirs below 50 in the past week. It did look like yesterday evening he rolled off of a bounce, but didn't make quite the recovery I was hoping for.
I'll check in again 3 days from now with another report. :mrgreen: I'm a bit more optimistic for Lucky recently, so here's hoping for the best. If anyone has any insight they'd like to share, it would be greatly appreciated too. Thanks!
6/18 Readings
AMPS 386
+3 381
PMPS 288
+3 197
+5 203
This morning I decided to increase the dose to 2.0u bid, since I hadn't caught him with any nadirs below 50 in the past week. It did look like yesterday evening he rolled off of a bounce, but didn't make quite the recovery I was hoping for.
I'll check in again 3 days from now with another report. :mrgreen: I'm a bit more optimistic for Lucky recently, so here's hoping for the best. If anyone has any insight they'd like to share, it would be greatly appreciated too. Thanks!