6/19 Lucky AMPS 343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luckyducky

Member Since 2012
Hi again everyone! :smile: I'm just reporting in with Lucky's numbers for yesterday, 6/18. Here's his spreadsheet for reference, and yesterday's #s:

6/18 Readings
AMPS 386
+3 381
PMPS 288
+3 197
+5 203

This morning I decided to increase the dose to 2.0u bid, since I hadn't caught him with any nadirs below 50 in the past week. It did look like yesterday evening he rolled off of a bounce, but didn't make quite the recovery I was hoping for.

I'll check in again 3 days from now with another report. :mrgreen: I'm a bit more optimistic for Lucky recently, so here's hoping for the best. If anyone has any insight they'd like to share, it would be greatly appreciated too. Thanks!
 
Hi guys .. good luck with the new dose .. I hope it brings lucky down to some nice consistently lower numbers for you .. have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top