6/19 Hoot PMPS 215, +3/192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
6/18 Condo

AMPS - 175
+2 - 157
+5 - 98
+8 - 96
PMPS - 136
+2 - 151
+5 - 92

Good Morning LL ~O) Well I think I've figured out the secret to keeping Hoots #'s down....Threaten a dosecrease :-D :-D :-D That will come in very handy "when" he goes back into remission :lol: :lol: :lol: I wish I'd have known this before :lol: :lol: :lol: I was going to raise his dose today but I will wait until Friday when I will be home all day, if he even needs it then ;-) All 5 P's are in check and he is feeling great! I just gotta say what a wonderful boy he is cat_pet_icon He is now telling "me" it's time for a poke :-D :lol: I also want to thank everyone for your visits yesterday and especially Rhiannon for the "Bump" and Marje and Sienne for the always wonderful advice. Have a great day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 6/19 Hoot AMPS 148, +2/184

Good morning, Pam!
I love it when our kitties read our condos!
Hoot is such a sweetie.
I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 6/19 Hoot AMPS 148, +2/184, +5/177, +8/191

No Green Lagoon today , but blue is always better than yellow!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top